69 Love Songs Vol. 1

by The Magnetic Fields


1. Absolutely Cuckoo

2. I don't believe in the sun

3. All My Little Words

4. A Chicken With Its Head Cut Off

5. Reno Dakota

6. I Don't Want To Get Over You

7. Come Back From San Francisco

8. The Luckiest Guy On The Lower East Side

9. Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits

10. The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be

11. i think i need a new heart

12. The Book Of Love

13. Fido, Your Leash Is Too Long

14. How Fucking Romantic

15. The One You Really Love

16. Punk Love

17. Parades Go By

18. Boa Constrictor

19. A Pretty Girl Is Like...

20. My Sentimental Melody

21. Nothing Matters When We're Dancing

22. Sweet-Lovin' Man

23. The Things We Did and Didn't Do