by The Yardbirds


1. I'm Not Talking

2. Crying Out for Love

3. The Nazz Are Blue

4. For Your Love

5. Please Don't Tell Me 'Bout the News

6. Train Kept a Rollin'

7. Mr. Saboteur

8. Shapes of Things

9. My Blind Life

10. Over, Under, Sideways, Down

11. Mr. You're a Better Man Than I

12. Mystery of Being

13. Dream Within a Dream

14. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago

15. An Original Man (A Song for Keith)

16. Train Kept A Rollin' (Live)

17. Please Don't Tell Me 'Bout the News (Live)

18. Drinkin' Muddy Watter (Live)

19. Crying Out for Love (Live)

20. Heart Full Of Soul (Live)