Disintegration : Demo’s & Rarities 1988 – 1998

by The Cure


1. Prayers For Rain ˆ RS Home Demo (Instrumental)

2. Pictures Of You ˆ RS Home Demo (Instrumental)

3. Fascination Street ˆ RS Home Demo (Instrumental)

4. Homesick ˆ Band Rehearsal (Instrumental)

5. Fear Of Ghosts ˆ Band Rehearsal (Instrumental) [Previously Unreleased]

6. Noheart ˆ Band Rehearsal (Instrumental) [Previously Unreleased]

7. Esten ˆ Band Demo (Instrumental)

8. Closedown ˆ Band Demo (Instrumental)

9. Lovesong ˆ Band Demo (Instrumental)

10. 2 Late (Alternate Version) ˆ Band Demo (Instrumental)

11. The Same Deep Water As You ˆ Band Demo (Instrumental)

12. Disintegration ˆ Band Demo (Instrumental)

13. Untitled (Alternate Version) ˆ Studio Rough (Instrumental)

14. Babble (Alternate Version) ˆ Studio Rough (Instrumental)

15. Plainsong ˆ Studio Rough (Guide Vocal)

16. Last Dance ˆ Studio Rough (Guide Vocal)

17. Lullaby ˆ Studio Rough (Guide Vocal)

18. Out Of Mind ˆ Studio Rough (Guide Vocal)

19. Delirious Night ˆ Rough Mix (Vocal) [Previously Unreleased]

20. Pirate Ships ˆ RS Solo, Rough Mix (Vocal) [Previously Unreleased]