Fourteen Delicious Drugs [Remixes]

by The Cure


1. In Between Days (Remix)

2. Why Can't I Be You? (Kevorkian,Germain US Remix)

3. Friday, I'm In Love (Extended Strangelove - Mix)

4. The Walk (Razorboys' Remix)

5. Hot Hot Hot (Kevorkian/Germain Extended US Remix)

6. Love Song (Art Of Mix)

7. A Forest (Mark's Hypnotic Remix)

8. Never Enough (Ultra Hot Razor Remix)

9. Fascination Street (Art Of Crew Remix)

10. Lullaby (Bat Remix)

11. Close To Me (Paul's Horny Dub Remix)

12. High (Trip Mix)

13. Back Trax (Megamix)

14. Caterpillar (Chuck's Remix Edit)