Star Time [Disc 2]

by James Brown


1. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1

2. I Got You (I Feel Good)

3. Ain't That A Groove

4. It's A Man's Man's Man's World

5. Money Won't Change You

6. Don't Be A Dropout

7. Bring It Up (Hipster's Avenue)

8. Let Yourself Go

9. Cold Sweat

10. Get It Together

11. I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me), Pt. 1

12. I Got The Feelin'

13. Licking Stick-Licking Stick

14. Say It Loud, I'm Black And I'm Proud, Pt .1

15. There Was A Time

16. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose

17. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothimg (Open Up The Door I'll Get It Myself)