The Chess Box (disc 1)

by Bo Diddley


1. Bo Diddley

2. I'm A Man

3. You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)

4. Diddley Daddy

5. Pretty Thing

6. Bring It To Jerome [Alternate Take]

7. Bring It To Jerome

8. Diddy Wah Diddy

9. I'm Looking For A Woman

10. Who Do You Love

11. Down Home Special

12. Hey! Bo Diddley

13. Mona

14. Say Boss Man

15. Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)

16. Say Man [Single Version]

17. Hush Your Mouth [Alternate Take]

18. The Clock Strikes Twelve

19. Dearest Darling [Alternate Take]

20. Crackin' Up

21. Don't Let It Go (Hold On To What You Got)

22. I'm Sorry

23. Mumblin' Guitar

24. The Story Of Bo Diddley