The Complete Prestige/Bluesville Recordings – Disc 3

by Lightnin’ Hopkins


1. How Many More Years I Got To Let You Dog Me Around

2. Black Cadillac

3. Walkin' This Road By Myself

4. The Devil Jumped The Black Man

5. My Baby Don't Stand No Cheating

6. You Is One Black Rat

7. The Fox Chase

8. Mojo Hand

9. Mama Blues

10. My Black Name

11. Ida Mae

12. Prison Farm Blues

13. Worried Life Blues

14. Happy Blues For John Glenn

15. Sinner's Prayer

16. Angel Child

17. I Got A Leak In This Old Building

18. Pneumonia Blues

19. Have You Ever Been Mistreated