The Complete Prestige/Bluesville Recordings – Disc 4

by Lightnin’ Hopkins


1. Blues Is A Feeling

2. Me And Ray Charles

3. In The Evening

4. Ain't It Crazy

5. Last Night I Lost The Best Friend I Ever Had

6. Everything

7. I Work Down On The Chain Gang

8. Meet Me In The Bottom

9. Business You're Doin'

10. Wake Up Old Lady

11. Stranger Here

12. Don't Embarrass Me, Baby

13. Little Sister's Boogie

14. Goin' Away

15. You Better Stop Her

16. I'm Wit' It

17. Let's Go Sit On The Lawn

18. I Woke Up This Morning