The Complete Prestige/Bluesville Recordings – Disc 6

by Lightnin’ Hopkins


1. I Was Standing On 75 Highway

2. Get It Straight

3. I'm Going To Build Me A Heaven Of My Own

4. My Babe

5. Too Many Drivers

6. I'm A Crawling Black Snake

7. Rocky Mountain Blues

8. I Mean Goodbye

9. The Howling Wolf

10. Black Ghost Blues

11. Darling, Do You Remember Me?

12. Lonesome Graveyard

13. I Don't Want To Do Nothing To You

14. You Is One Black Rat

15. Got Nowhere To Lay My Head

16. Just Boogyin'

17. Take Me Back

18. I Was Down On Dowling Street